Project 366

It is now 2016, cue the resolution making;

Resolution 1: This year I will be attempting to complete the 366 project. This entails taking and posting one picture daily. Obviously I’m already slacking as its now the 5th, but I will try to get through it all. Here are five pictures to get myself caught up.

PhotographBug-17

PhotographBug-18

Yes, I did actually light fireworks (and a Gingerbread house) on the 2nd…

PhotographBug-19

PhotographBug-22

PhotographBug-21

Resolution 2: This year I’m going to branch out onto Instagram. I will be posting similar content, but in a different format. (And maybe with a few extra surprises!) My username is PhotographBug_Blog.

1 copy

 

Resolution 3: This year I vow to post more often. I won’t just update my 366 project pictures, I also hope to write more narrative stories like my post I Make Friends With Small Animals and descriptions of my day to day adventures. I enjoy writing them and have a lot of  ideas.

I wish you luck on your own resolutions, and a happy new year!

Leave a Reply

